LOUISIANA STATE BOARD OF PRACTICAL NURSE EXAMINERS

131 Airline Drive, Suite 301, Metairie, LA 70001          Phone 504-838-5791     FAX 504-838-5279


Board Staff

Executive Department

M. Lynn Ansardi, RN - Executive Director lynn@lsbpne.com
Denise Klein, RN - Associate Executive Director denise@lsbpne.com

Compliance Department

Denise Klein, RN - Director of Compliance/Discipline denise@lsbpne.com
Tammy Labit - Compliance Supervisor tammy@lsbpne.com
Kiana Gautreaux - Compliance Investigator kiana@lsbpne.com
Kerri Palmer - Compliance Investigator kerri@lsbpne.com
Patty Saucier - Compliance Investigator patty@lsbpne.com
Kristen Hill - Probation kristen@lsbpne.com
Marilyn Irwin marilyn@lsbpne.com

Education Department

Johnette Kay, RN - Director of Education johnette@lsbpne.com
Patricia Johnson patricia@lsbpne.com

Endorsement Department

Jean Houin - Endorsement jean@lsbpne.com

Renewal Department

Tammy Diecidue - Licensure by Renewal tammyd@lsbpne.com

Business Department

Janette Patterson - Human Resources/Accounting janette@lsbpne.com

IT Department

Lloyd Poincot - IT Technical Support lloyd@lsbpne.com


 
Other Nursing Sites
Louisiana State Board of Nursing
CNA Certification and Training